Local Mile 1 Delivery: $12 or Free with $125 Purchase.

Acorn Reader - Princess Truly: 8 I Can Help!

This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at children who are learning to read. With easy-to-read text, a short-story format, plenty of humor, and full-colour artwork on every page, these books will boost reading confidence and fluency. Acorn books plant a love of reading and help readers grow!

Princess Truly knows how to help! Across three stories, Princess Truly lends a hand during her friend's moving day, she cleans up a stinky park with her magical curls, and she helps a farmer find his tractor key! These funny and empowering short stories promote believing in yourself, building confidence, and having a positive self-image. They foster imagination and curiosity, and are perfect for fans of Ada Twist, Scientist.

With full-colour artwork and easy-to-read rhyming text throughout, this series is just-right for new readers!

Author: Kelly Greenawalt. Paperback.  4+ years.

 

October 3, 2023


Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)